Support The Fly Girl Goes Global Campaign!

1 Jul

Hey friends! The University of Cambridge is holding my place for their creative writing summer course but only until July 14th! I am humbly asking all my friends to donate whatever is placed in your heart! It’s an awesome cause and if you know me, you know how passionate I am about writing and how I want to be a great role model to young Black girls. There is more to us than being ratchet and a basketball wife! We are brave, fearless, sisters, mothers, wives, smart, sexy and more! We need to show that we can go travel the world and dream big!  

Thanks in advance!

http://www.gofundme.com/flycarla

Leave a Reply

