Mad Style And Grace

28 Feb

Hello!

It’s Carla! I wanted to reach out to all my fly girls and make sure you know about the fabulous changes that has taken place! I no longer update The Fly Girl Guide as I have launched a new website called, Mad Style and Grace! It’s a fabulous blend of fashion and Christianity. It’s been a long time coming and I’m so excited about this new journey of writing and creating and sharing my stories. Please check it out! It’s still fly, hip and cool but even better than The Fly Girl Guide!

Come on over and check it out! www.madstyleandgrace.com!

XOXO,
Carla
Carla@madstyleandgrace.com
Twitter.com/flycarla

Leave a Reply

